Out damn Spotify!

Stephen Fisher - Friday, February 02, 2018

Did Crypto's crash or did they just have a bad hair day?

Stephen Fisher - Saturday, January 20, 2018

Throwing the FinTech baby out with the Crypto-bathwater

Stephen Fisher - Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Who is driving the Singapore property market up?

Stephen Fisher - Wednesday, January 03, 2018

The Nobel Prize for nothing

Stephen Fisher - Monday, October 09, 2017

Pink Elephants, Bank Runs and Bond ETFs

Stephen Fisher - Tuesday, October 03, 2017


Stephen Fisher - Monday, July 24, 2017

The 3-point field goal and UBER's IPO conundrum

Stephen Fisher - Friday, July 14, 2017

Who loves ya Donald?

Stephen Fisher - Thursday, May 18, 2017

Uh-oh: Emmanuel 'anti-establishment' Macron joins the establishment

Stephen Fisher - Tuesday, April 25, 2017

We all use our spare time differently - some of us sail, some of us read and some of us spend just a little too much time working out whether that South Australian Shiraz really did deserve a gold medal


And then there are those of us who spend their spare time thinking about the better application of monetary policy, about Central Bank intervention risk and, of course, about Greece


Meet Fish, our CIO, who is almost solely responsible for keeping First Degree's lawyers constantly on standby, with his alternative (and just the right side of libelous, according to those lawyers) view of what those in power are mucking up


If you like what he writes, we are happy to take you on as a Client, because those lawyers are pretty expensive!


+65 6681 6632